Muziek,  Vinyl Albums,  Vinyl LP - K

Kiss – Greatest Hits… Live LP

A1 Crazy Crazy Nights
A2 Creatures Of The Night
A3 Lick It Up
A4 Heaven's On Fire
A5 Christeen Sixteen
A6 Unholy
B1 I Was Made For Lovin' You
B2 Love Gun
B3 Rock And Roll All Nite
B4 Shout It Out Loud
B5 Forever
B6 New York Groove

Prijs: 23.95  (klik hier voor meer informatie