Muziek,  Vinyl Albums,  Vinyl LP - T

Walter Trout – Ride (Gekleurd Vinyl) 2LP

A1 Ghosts
A2 Ride
A3 Follow You Back Home
B1 So Many Sad Goodbyes
B2 High Is Low
B3 Waiting For The Dawn
C1 Better Days Ahead
C2 The Fertile Soil
C3 I Worry Too Much
D1 Leave It All Behind
D2 Hey Mama
D3 Destiny

Prijs: 34.95  (klik hier voor meer informatie