Muziek en Audio,  Vinyl Albums,  Vinyl LP - X/Y/Z

Timi Yuro – Signature Collection LP

TracklistA1 HurtA2 The Love Of A BoyA3 I ApologizeA4 She Really Loves YouA5 SmileA6 FeverA7 I’m Confessin’ (That I Love You)A8 Should I Ever Love AgainA9 Satan Never SleepsA10 That’s Right, Walk On ByB1 What’s A Matter Baby (Is It Hurting You)B2 CryB3 Let Me Call You SweetheartB4 Just Say I Love HimB5 Count EverythingB6 I Waited Too LongB7 Hallelujah, I Love Him SoB8 I BelieveB9 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of SomebodyB10 I Ain’t Gonna Cry No More

Prijs: 7.95  (klik hier voor meer informatie