Muziek,  Record Store Day,  Vinyl Albums

Sweet – Platinum Rare Volume. 2 (Gekleurd Vinyl) (Record Store Day 2022) 2LP

A1 Action (Rough Mix)
A2 Identity Crisis (Outtake)
A3 Oh Yeah (Band Demo)
A4 Lies In Your Eyes (Rough Mix)
A5 Own Up (Instrumental)
A6 Strange Girl (Band Demo)
B1 Solid Gold Brass (Outtake)
B2 Too Much Talking (Instrumental)
B3 Cover Girl (Rough Mix)
B4 Need A Lot Of Lovin (Rough Mix)
B5 Lady Of The Lake (Rough Mix)
B6 Are You Coming To See Me (Band Demo)
C1 Fever Of Love (Rough Mix)
C2 Breakdown (Outtake)
C3 At Midnight (Instrumental)
C4 Turn It Down (Rough Mix)
C5 Tall Girls (Rough Mix)
C6 Hey Mama (Rough Mix)
D1 Fox On The Run
D2 Love Is The Cure
D3 Where D'Ya Go
D4 Make Up Your Mind
D5 Eye Games
D6 California Nights
D7 Lettres D'Amour
D8 Silverbird
D9 Stairway To The Stars

Prijs: 56.95  (klik hier voor meer informatie