Muziek en Audio,  Vinyl Albums,  Vinyl LP - Soundtracks

Soundtrack – Guardians Of The Galaxy (Deluxe Vinyl Edition) 2LP

Tracklist:Disc 1:Awesome Mix Vol. 1 A1 Blue Swede- Hooked On A FeelingA2 Raspberries- Go All The WayA3 Norman Greenbaum- Spirit In The SkyA4 David Bowie- Moonage DaydreamA5 Elvin Bishop- Fooled Around And Fell In LoveA6 The Jackson 5- I Want You BackB1 10cc- I’m Not In LoveB2 Redbone- Come And Get Your LoveB3 The Runaways- Cherry BombB4 Rupert Holmes- Escape (The Piña Colada Song)B5 The Five Stairsteps – O-o-h ChildB6 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell- Ain’t No Mountain High EnoughDisc 2:Original Score By Tyler Bates C1 Tyler Bates- The Final Battles Begins C2 Tyler Bates- Morag C3 Tyler Bates- Everyone’s An Idiot C4 Tyler Bates- What A Bunch Of A-Holes C5 Tyler Bates- Sacrifice C6 Tyler Bates- The New Meat C7 Tyler Bates- The Pod Chase C8 Tyler Bates- Don’t Mess With My Walkman C9 Tyler Bates- Losers (Bonus Track) D1 Tyler Bates- The Ballad Of The Nova Corps (Instrumental) D2 Tyler Bates- The Kyln Escape D3 Tyler Bates- Groot Spores D4 Tyler Bates- Guardians United D5 Tyler Bates- The Bi…

Prijs: 37.95  (klik hier voor meer informatie