Muziek,  Vinyl Albums,  Vinyl LP - B

LaVern Baker – LaVern Baker Sings Bessie Smith LP

Tracklist:A1        Gimme A Pigfoot    A2        Baby Doll    A3        On Revival Day    A4        Money Blues    A5        I Ain't Gonna Play No Second Fiddle    A6        Backwater Blues    B1        Empty Bed Blues    B2        There'll Be A Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight    B3        Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out    B4        After You've Gone    B5        Young Woman's Blues    B6        Preaching The Blues

Prijs: 36.99  (klik hier voor meer informatie