Muziek en Audio,  Vinyl Albums,  Vinyl LP - S

Ed Sheeran – No. 6 Collaborations Project 2-LP

2 LP – 45 RPMTracklist:01. Beautiful People feat. Khalid02. South of the Border feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B03. Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock04. Take Me Back to London feat. Stormzy05. Best Part of Me feat. Yebba06. I Don’t Care with Justin Bieber07. Antisocial with Travis Scott08. Remember the Name feat. Eminem & 50 Cent09. Feels feat. Young Thug & J Hus10. Put It All on Me feat. Ella Mai11. Nothing on You feat. Paulo Londra & Dave12. I Don’t Want Your Money feat. H.E.R13. 1000 Nights feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie14. Way to Break My Heart feat. Skrillex15. Blow with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

Prijs: 27.95  (klik hier voor meer informatie