Muziek en Audio,  Vinyl Albums,  Vinyl LP - Soundtracks

Breaking Bad – Music By Dave Porter (Original Score from the Television Series LP)

Tracklist:A1Breaking Bad Main Title ThemeA2Matches In The PoolA3Smoking Jesse’s PotA4Gray MatterA5The Morning AfterB1Three Days OutB2VentB3Baby’s ComingB4Jane’s DemiseB5The CousinsC1Hank In PursuitC2The Long Walk AloneC3Searching For JesseC4AztekC5Four Corners / Waiting For The EndD1Jesse In MexicoD2Crawl SpaceD3Parking Garage StandoffD4Cleaning HouseD5 Disassemble

Prijs: 42.95  (klik hier voor meer informatie