Muziek,  Vinyl Albums,  Vinyl LP - S

Bettye Swann – Money Masters LP

Tracklist:1. Make Me Yours2. You Gave Me Love3. Lonely Love4. The Dance is Over5. Fall In Love With Me6. I Will Not Cry7. A Change is Gonna Come8. I Think I'm Falling In Love9. Don't Take My Mind10. The Man That Said No11. What Can It Be12. The Heartache is Gone13. Don't Wait Too Long14. Our Love

Prijs: 33.95  (klik hier voor meer informatie