Muziek en Audio,  Vinyl Albums,  Vinyl LP - F

Aretha Franklin – Her Ultimate Collection LP

Tracklist:1. Freeway Of Love (single mix)2. Think (1989)3. Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves (single mix)4. Rolling In The Deep (Aretha’s version)5. It Isn’t It Wasn’t It Ain’t Never Gonna Be (single version)6. Jump To It (single version)7. Love All The Hurt Away8. A Deeper Love9. Who’s Zooming Who10. Jumping Jack Flash11. A Rose Is Still A Rose12. Another Night13. Willing To Forgive

Prijs: 22.95  (klik hier voor meer informatie